CONTACT US

8877 Barker Cypress Road, Cypress, TX 77433

Phone: 281-894-3900 Fax: 281-894-3911

TELL US

Looking for information about

booking space for an event? Go here.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

MEET US

ADMINISTRATION

Beth Wade

Facility Director

beth.wade@cfisd.net

Jermaine Goodwin

Asst. Director, Operations and HR

jermaine.goodwin@cfisd.net

Kimberly Donovan

Finance Manager

kimberly.donovan@cfisd.net

Sandy Tilton

Finance Coordinator

sandra.tilton@cfisd.net

Christy Aponte

Administrative Assistant

christy.aponte@cfisd.net

PRODUCTION

Sean Ramsey

Assistant Director, Production Services

sean.ramsey@cfisd.net

Mike Mallette

Technical Manager

mike.mallette@cfisd.net

Larry Brehm

Engineer

larry.brehm@cfisd.net

Austin Dunson

Media Design Coordinator

austin.dunson@cfisd.net

James Ness

Engineer

james.ness@cfisd.net

Josh Warren

Engineer

joshua.warren@cfisd.net

EVENT COORDINATORS

DEVON PERRY

Senior Event Coordinator

JASMINE SHANNON

Event Coordinator

Please reload

FOOD & BEVERAGE

NICOLE WILLIAMSON

Food & Beverage Manager

CLIFF McCORMICK

Concessions Manager

MARLENY RUIZ

Catering Coordinator

NICHOLAS SERNA

Catering Coordinator

SANDRA URIBE

Concessions & Catering Lead

MICHAEL OWENS

Catering & Banquet Chef

MELVIN COVINGTON

Catering & Banquet Chef

Please reload

BUILDING SERVICES

LEWIS FRALEY

Building Operations Foreman

CLAUDIA PORTILLO

Head Custodian

Please reload

© 2021 Berry Center, Cypress-Fairbanks Independent School District