Event Information


Spring ISD Graduation
Class of 2015
Date & Time
Saturday, May 30
Westfield - 8:00 AM
Early College - 12:00 PM
Dekaney - 3:00 PM
Spring - 6:30 PM
Ticket Info
Contact High School
springisd.org
More Event Info
Web: More Info
Phone: 281-891-6000
CFISD Graduation
Class of 2015
Date & Time
Wednesday, June 3
Windfern - 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 4
Cy Ranch - 3:30 PM
Cy Ridge - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 5
Cy Springs - 8:30 AM
Cy Woods - 12:00 PM
Jersey Village - 4:00 PM
Langham Creek - 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 6
Cy-Fair - 8:30 AM
Cy Creek - 12:00 PM
Cy Falls - 3:30 PM
Cy Lakes - 7:00 PM
Ticket Info
Issued through High School
cfisd.net
More Event Info
Web: More Info
Phone: 281-897-4000
Alief ISD Graduation
Class of 2015
Date & Time
Sunday, June 7
Elsik - 1:30 PM
Taylor - 5:00 PM
Hastings - 8:30 PM
Ticket Info
Contact High School
aleifisd.net
More Event Info
Web: More Info
Phone: 281-498-8110
The Dream. Celebrating America
A family friendly orchestra concert celebrating America!

Grace Symphony Orchestra is a unique performance ensemble that incorporates classical music, drama, dance and art into performances with an emphasis on the higher and spiritual nature and intellect of its audiences. Grace Symphony concerts will present a full orchestra of professional musicians performing unique, uplifting and powerful symphonic selections.
Date & Time
Sunday, June 28, 5:00 PM
Ticket Info
$20 General Admission
Click here for Tickets
More Event Info
Web: gracesymphony.org
Phone: 281-894-3900
Harris County Health Immunization Clinic
Harris Health System's TroubleShooters Immunization program is an effort to increase the percentage of children who are fully immunized in Harris County by providing immunizations.
Date & Time
Monday, July 13, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Ticket Info

More Event Info
Web: harrishealth.org
Phone: 713-873-8687
DCI 15
The Drum Corps International Tour will return to the Cypress-Fairbanks Independent School District's Berry Center on Friday, July 17, as part of the 2015 Tour of Champions (TOC) event series.

Debuting in 2011, the Tour of Champions brings an exciting nontraditional and experimental event format to the DCI Tour. With unique pre-show entertainment and other special performances throughout the evening, the TOC is an engaging and interactive experience for the audience and participating corps members alike.
Date & Time
Friday, July 17, 7:30 PM (Gates @ 6:00 PM)
Ticket Info
$20 - $50
Click here for Tickets
More Event Info
Web: andhere
Phone: 317-275-1212