Event Information


West Houston Quilter's Guild
Featured Artist: Sue Garman is providing at least 10 quilts for you to see. Sue is a quilt designer and favorite lecturer/teacher who has created many beautiful quilts. Come see your favorite or find a new favorite from this collection. Silent auction, quilt appraisals, door prizes and more!
Date & Time
Friday, March 6, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ticket Info
Ages 13-64 - $10.00; Seniors (65+) - $8; Children (Ages 6-12) - $8; Children under 6 - free
More Event Info
Web: whqg.org
Phone: 281-894-3900
CyFair Mistletoe - Spring Gift Market
Come do all your spring shopping while browsing over 150 unique vendors offering boutique women's and children's clothing, handmade jewelry, gourmet food items, home and garden decor, and so much more!
Date & Time
Saturday, March 7, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ticket Info
Free
More Event Info
Web: Facebook page
Email:holidayextravaganza@yahoo.com
Phone: 281-610-8577
Harris County Health Immunization Clinic
Harris Health System's TroubleShooters Immunization program is an effort to increase the percentage of children who are fully immunized in Harris County by providing immunizations.
Date & Time
Monday, March 9, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Monday, July 13, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Ticket Info

More Event Info
Web: harrishealth.org
Phone: 713-873-8687
Penny Pinching Mamas
Penny Pinching Mama's Children's Consignment Sale
Date & Time
Thursday, March 19, 3:00 - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ticket Info
Thurs: $5, Fri & Sat: Free
More Event Info
Web: pennypinchingmamastx.com
Phone: 281-610-8577
The Live Forever Tour
Life is a series of moments. Small glimpses in time where our choices tell the story of who we are. Matthew West is connecting the dots by turning these stories in to songs to celebrate all that God is doing through each of one us.

KSBJ Presents: Matthew West - The Live Forever Tour with Colton Dixon. Hear from fellow believers, and the artists themselves, about the wonders God is doing in their lives and be encouraged! This line-up of Christian music’s most influential song writers is coming to Houston to inspire you on this life changing evening of songs, stories, and the Almighty author of them all.
Date & Time
Friday, April 10, 7:00 PM
Ticket Info
$25 - $65 (+fees)
Click here for Tickets
More Event Info
Web: ksbj.org
Phone: 281-319-6900